Contact

  • Dining Services Contact Information


    BASD Dining Services Department
    Northeast Middle School
    1170 Fernwood Street
    Bethlehem, PA 18018-3016

    Telephone: 610-861-8135
    Fax: 610-807-5555


    Angela Cummings, General Manager: cummings-angela@aramark.com, ext 37714

    Carmen Rosado, Supervisor of Dining Services: crosado@basdschools.org, ext 37716

    Lindsay Burke, Food Service Director/Registered Dietitian: burke-lindsay@aramark.com, ext 37711

    Laura McMann, Executive Chef: mcmann-laura@aramark.com, ext 37713

    Daniel Quinn, Food Service Manager: quinn-daniel@aramark.com, ext 37710

    Amaryllis Rivera, Dining Services Secretary: alrivera@basdschools.org, ext 37709

    Nicole Brown, Operations Support: brown-nicole9@aramark.com, ext 37715

     


    Cafeteria Contact Information

     

    Asa Packer 610-849-1824
    Calypso 610-849-9314
    Clearview 610-849-9394
    Donegan 610-849-9154
    Farmersville 610-849-9324
    Fountain Hill 610-849-9384
    Freemansburg 610-849-9354
    Governor Wolf 610-849-1814
    Hanover 610-849-1834
    James Buchanan 610-849-9114
    Lincoln 610-849-9334
    Marvine 610-849-9344
    Miller Heights 610-849-9184
    Spring Garden 610-849-1894
    Thomas Jefferson 610-849-9174
    William Penn 610-849-9164
       
    Broughal Middle School 610-849-1874
    East Hills Middle School 610-849-1884
    Nitschmann Middle School 610-849-1844
    Northeast Middle School 610-849-1864
       
    Freedom High School 610-849-9106
    Liberty High School 610-849-1806