Departmental Leadership

Superintendent's Office
Dr. Jack P. Silva Superintendent Email
Barbara Clymer Communications Coordinator Email
Business Office
Harry Aristakesian Chief Financial Officer Email
Frank Pearn, Jr. Business Manager Email
Lori Zellner Comptroller Email
Child Accounting
Mitchell Hendricks Supervisor of Child Accounting Email
Child Care
Eric Fontanez Supervisor of Equity Email
Judy Becker Supervisor of Child Care Email
Dining Services
Amy Sura General Manager Email
Ashley Kelly Supervisor of Dining Services Email
Educational Programs
Dr. Maureen Leeson Assistant Superintendent/Chief Academic Officer Email
Rick Amato Supervisor of Business, Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics Email
Dr. Joseph Anthes Supervisor of Related Arts and Social Studies, K-12 Email
Kimberly Harper Supervisor of Literacy & Humanities Email
Mark James Supervisor of Professional Development and Technology Integration Email
English Learner Services
Jose M. Sanchez Supervisor of English Learner Services Email
Office of Equity
Eric Fontanez Supervisor, Office of Equity Email
Mary Kovalchick Federal Programs and Grants Coordinator Email
Facilities and Operations
Mark Stein Chief Facilities and Operations Officer Email
Robert Krasley Custodial Supervisor Email
Nicholas Middlecamp Supervisor of Maintenance and Grounds Email
Human Resources
Dr. John T. Burrus Chief Human Resources Officer Email
Rebecca Getz Keller Human Resources Manager Email
Information Services
Marie Bachman Chief Technology Officer Email
Scott Best Supervisor of IT Support Services Email
Jeff Donovan Supervisor of Network Infrastructure Email
Naseem Figueroa Manager of Applications and Systemse Email
Patrick Larkin Supervisor of Server Infrastructure Email
Pupil Services
Claire M. Hogan, Ed.S. Chief Pupil Services Officer Email
Leigh Kuenne Rusnak Director of Special Education Email
Tracey L. Hirner Director of Student Services Email
Dr. Kim Zsitek Brannan Supervisor of Health Services Email
Jennifer Casebolt-Robinson General Manager Email
Sandra McKeon Manager of Transportation Email